Mobb Deep – Black Cocaine EP (Artwork & Track List)

by on Wed, 10/19/2011 at 9:58am ET Comments

Yesss! MTV got the first look at the upcoming project, due out on Black Friday (November 21st). I. Can. Not. Wait. For. This! Peep the track list below…

1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (Feat. Nas)
5. Last Days

via hhnm

Tags: , , , , | Categories: Music