hasHBrown – Break Something LP

by on Wed, 11/30/2011 at 10:33pm ET Comments

Finally after the much anticipated wait and the few leaks here and there, we get to listen to hasHBrown’s LP, Break Something, entirely. The 18-track album has guest appearances by Dustin Prestigue, Thurogood, Dannie Walker, Guilty Simpson, John Dew, and Nya, as well as production credits from Jett I Masstyr, Chris Rockaway and much more. I’m currently jamming out to this and I’m diggin’ it.

My favorite tracks so far are “Heaven”, “Underground”, “This Is It”, “Crazy”, and “Island”. —

Tags: , , , | Categories: Music
Kassandra Collado
Kassandra Collado
Coolest Redhead, Superhero, Disney Fanatic, Entertainment/Movie Marketing Intern, & Aspiring Entrepreneur. Founder of Womazing.com