The Weeknd – Trilogy [Tracklist]

by on Thu, 10/18/2012 at 11:45am ET Comments

It’s almost time for the ladies to start throwing their panties, but not yet! Hold on to them until November 13th. In the meantime, the Toronto native, The Weeknd, drops off the official tracklist of his much anticipated project titled, Trilogy. Check out the the title tracks below…

“These cuts have been attached to the end of each respective disc that equal mixed and mastered versions of his outstanding House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence mixtapes.”

Respect: HypeTrak

Disc 1

01. High For This
02. What You Need [Music Video]
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing [Music Video]
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2

01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (feat. Drake)
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Rolling Stone [Music Video]
08. Gone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3

01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone [Music Video]

Tags: , | Categories: Music
Kassandra Collado
Kassandra Collado
Coolest Redhead, Superhero, Disney Fanatic, Entertainment/Movie Marketing Intern, & Aspiring Entrepreneur. Founder of