Rihanna – Unapologetic Album (Artwork & Track-List)

by on Sun, 11/04/2012 at 1:18am ET Comments

Little Miss Sunshine, Rihanna, stays killing ‘ish. I swear, it feels as if she releases 3-4 albums a year. Lol. Check out the track-listing to her 7th studio album, Unapologetic, which is due out November 19th, below…

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition:

15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

Tags: , | Categories: Music
Kassandra Collado
Kassandra Collado
Coolest Redhead, Superhero, Disney Fanatic, Entertainment/Movie Marketing Intern, & Aspiring Entrepreneur. Founder of Womazing.com